Just Nan counted thread and cross stitch designs

 HOME HEATHER'S HEDGEHOG HOUSE CLOVERLY'S BUNNY BUNGALOW MOUSE ON A TIN NEWSLETTER LINENS

 

Mouse on a Tn • Where to Buy

WHERE TO BUY 

 

Shop Name State Phone # E-Mail Address
1-2-3 Stitch! TX 801.495.0908 joanne@123stitch.com
A Stitch In Time TASMANIA • AU 6.136.223.3871 info@astitchintime.net.au
A Stitching Shop CO 303.727.8500 astitchingshop@gmail.com
Acorns and Threads OR 503.292.4457 acorns@acornsandthreads.com
Allthreads Embroidery QLD • AU 6-173-398-5540 kerryn@allthreads.com.au
Attic Needlework AZ 480.898.1838 jeanlea@me.com
Beach Cottage Stitchers CA 310.561.0541 cynthia@bchcottage.com
Black Cat Stitchery IL 224.789.7224 elheyl@gmail.com
Cecilia's Samplers MO 417.336.5016 ceciliassamplers@hotmail.com
Chipmunk Cove MI 231-942-1746 chipmunkcove@hotmail.com
Country Crafts CO 970.353.1774 countrycraftsontheinternet@yahoo.com
Craft Connection AB 780.452.5213 craftcon@shaw.ca
Crafty Framer FL 727.518.1400 peggy@craftyframer.com
Create Nostalgia WALES • UK 44-1352 771359 createnostalgiashop@gmail.com
Creative Stitches & Gifts TX 214.361.2610 Info@creativestitchesandgifts.com
Cross My Heart, Ltd. OH 614.442.0820 crossmyheartltd@gmail.com
Cross Stitch and Crafts TN 423.610.0441 crosstitchcrafts@aol.com
Cross Stitch Cupboard - FL FL 954.563.8900 stitch1981@aol.com
Cross Stitch Haven OK 405.466.8120 crossstitchhaven@gmail.com
Cross Stitch Peddler AL 256.350.7780 marlenejoeymoll@icloud.com
Deer Hill Farm Cross Stitchery NY 845.229.0246 deerhillfarmxs@optimum.net
Down Sunshine Lane SC 803.473.3707 stitching@ftc-i.net
Embroidery Den VIC • AU 619.532.2142 infoembroideryden@gmail.com
Fancy Stitches TX 817 641-4761 Fancystitchescleburne@gmail.com
Fancy Works IN 812 935-6353 stitch@fancy-works.com
Favorite Home Needlework RUSSIA (792) 615-0874 o-chernyshkova@bk.ru
Fiberworks IA 319.352.5464 karol@myfiberworks.com
Fiddlesticks, Too, Inc. HI 808.533.4565 fiddlestickstoo.hi@gmail.com
For The Stitcher's Soul NY (518) 898-9416 forthestitcherssoul@gmail.com
GaRon Stitchery FL (954) 629-0042 sales@garon-stitchery.com
Hobby House Needleworks NY 585.233.4359 kathy@hobbyhouseneedleworks.com
In Stitches Needlework VA 703.360.4600 institches100@aol.com
Inspired Needle IL 630.243.9620 cathy@inspiredneedle.com
Island Stitchery, LLC MI 734.675.8708 ineedlework@sbcglobal.net
Just Add Needles AL 256.529.2766 marie@justaddneedles.net
Knowledge and Needles CANADA 613.475.4843 annmcdo@gmail.com
Land of Stitches DE 7-961-500-2072 sahanchukpolya@mail.ru
Lazy Daisy Stitchery NY (917) 921-6405 (c) lazydaisy17@verizon.net
Manguifrais SARL   AZ 480.650.4723 judjiny@yahoo.com
MJ Stitches IL 847.963.1848 mjn10@comcast.net
Needle In A Haystack CA 510.522.0404 haystack@needlestack.com
Needle Orts FL 407.869.0078 shop@needleorts.com
NeedleArt Closet OR 503.288.3992 needleartcloset@aol.com
Needlecraft Corner MD 410.668.3811 drema@needlecraft-corner.com
Needles and Niceties CA 909.985.6264 needlesandniceties@verizon.net
Needleworker's Delight NJ 732.388.4545 x12 kevin@needleworkersdelight.com
Nitka za nitkoy - Thread by Thread RUSSIA 7-9120-829-670 anzhelika48@mail.ru
Northgate Needlecraft UK 044 1493 843604 suzietodd158@hotmail.com
One of a Kind Heirlooms VT (802) 238-1192 oneofakindheirlooms@gmail.com
Persnickety Stitchers Inc. IN 317 873-5010 vlcstore@persnicketystitchers.com
Rukodellniza OH 38 067 921 0061 galaxytab.citrus31@gmail.com
Salty Yarns MD 410.289.4667 serutka@aol.com
Silver Needle, Ltd. OK 918.493.1136 lindy@thesilverneedle.com
Stitch NSW • AU 61-02-9958-6038 tessa@stitchshop.com.au
Stitch It Central ON (519) 601-5901 sales@stitchitcentral.ca
Stitch N Time MI 989.781.5209 stitchntimexs4u@copper.net
Stitch New England MA (508) 316-1667 stitchnewengland@gmail.com
Stitch Niche TX 817.277.4281 stitcher@arlingtonstitchniche.com
Stitch Witches NEW ZEALAND 6-442-190-2448 suelucasstitched@gmail.com
Stitcher's Garden - AR AR 501.513.1851 thestitchersgarden@conwaycorp.net
Stitcher's Muse Needleart BC 250.591.6873 info@thestitchersmuse.com
Stitcher's Paradise, Inc. NV 702.227.9735 shopping@stitchersparadiseinc.com
Stitches From The Heart, LLC IN 812.437.1320 info@stitches-heart.com
Stitches N Things MI 810.629.3333 deb@stitchesnthings.com
Stitching Corner By NyGaBe AB • CDN 403 932-3390 nygabe@telus.net
Stitching Favourites NY 347.424.7978 madameneedle@gmail.com
Stitching Post MD 410.788.7760 stpost@aol.com
Stitchville USA MN 952.474.1700 debbie@stitchville.com
Stoney Creek MI 800.243.1410 sally@stoneycreek.com
Surgeon's Knots ME 207.725.1133 karen.king@thesurgeonsknots.com
Svitlana Rieger GERMANY 49-1764-798604 svitlanarieger@yahoo.com
Thistle Needleworks, Inc. CT 860.633.8503 ThisNeedle@aol.com
Traditional Stitches AB  • CDN 866.208.9650 janice@traditionalstitches.com
Unique Lee Yours OR 541.476.6229 uniqueleeyours@hotmail.com
Village Sampler - WV WV 304.722.0123 villagesampler@gmail.com
Where Victoria's Angels Stitch NJ 973.778.9827 WVAStitch@aol.com
With Needle In Hand OH 330.758.8122 withneedleinhand@gmail.com
Ye Olde Cross Stitchery PA 215.785.0870 yeoldecs@comcast.net


 

 
Search